©2018 by Travancore School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Executive Officer

Judy Ring (School Principal)

Community-elected members

President: Pam St Leger (Academic) 

Lisa McKay-Brown (Senior Lecturer, University of Melbourne)

Phil Wheatley (Executive Officer, Operation Newstart Victoria)

DET-elected members

Vice President: Poppy Nixon (Assistant Principal)

Brony Dennis (Outreach Teacher)

Shayne McConachy (Banksia Teacher)

Nominee Members

Joy Gourban (Operations Manager, RCH Mental Health)

Sean Ironside (Midwest Team Coordinator, RCH Mental Health)

Emma Barker (Banksia, RCH Nurse Unit Manager)

Katherine Monson (Coordinator, Community Development, Orygen Youth Health)

Janaki Somaiya (Co-ordinator, Psychosocial Services, Orygen Youth Health)

Erin O’Rourke (Head of Education, RCH Education Institute)